helpsaveoursoaps

A moment of your time please

Posted on: March 31, 2014


If you are reading tasks and liking posts but not tasking- why?
We don’t get it. If we can’t drum up more participation we are going to need to rethink if/how we task.

I know there are some of you who do every task we put out and to those of you who do I thank you, but it isn’t enough. We need hundreds of congratulatory messages to Ben for his card for it to have an impact. Hundreds of people emailing, tweeting, calling ETC to make a difference. So come on guys, follow the link below to read about the card and then leave your messages to Ben either on the blog or in comments on Facebook.

https://helpsaveoursoaps.wordpress.com/2014/03/26/another-day-and-another-way/

 

9 Responses to "A moment of your time please"

I called and I also went over and found an article to comment on. I have sent emails when you send addresses. I am not sure about every one else but some times these emails are hard to follow. Maybe it is my computer but right now I am not seeing a link? Also, I could not find a specific place to go comment about Ben so I found the article. Can you be more specific just to make it a little easier – sorry I have a 6 year old running around and I appreciate all you do but anything that makes it easier will be appreciated. I do appreciate all that you do!! Very excited about the potential here as well! TY!!! You are doing a great job but I do think the easier you make for others, the more they will do. May seem logical to you but I struggle sometimes. TY again for all that you do!

here is the link to the post about the card where you are to leave the congrats. message to Ben. https://helpsaveoursoaps.wordpress.com/2014/03/26/another-day-and-another-way/
not sure why it didnt post. Go to the comments and leave it there or come to our fb page and leave it there 🙂 thanks

Ben, congratulations! I hope you will recognize how faithful and dedicated us soap fans really are! We hope you will consider bringing AMC and OLTL back to your daytime lineup!

Some times it is hard to know where to post or task. Many emails I have sent to people that need to hear from the fans don’t go through, and it is frustrating because my intentions are good. . I would to comment/sign the card for Ben. Wish me luck 🙂

I can’t the card !!

Lulu the card is not on here I will be taking your messages from here and printing it out to attach to the card. So just leave your message for him here

Lulu sometimes people change jobs or emails. We do our best to keep them up to date. I send out an email prior to putting it out for others to make sure it works. If it is something like this task you simply put it in the comments here on the blog or on the post on our fb page in the comments.

I can’t figure out how to get to this card. Please help!!!

Sent from my iPhone

>

Rusty you just put your message to him in the comments of the link in this post

Leave a Reply

All My Children & One Life to Live rise again!!

The day AMC & OLTL air on Hulu, Hulu+ and iTunesApril 29th, 2013
The big day is here. grab your popcorn and saddle up folks the shows are about to start!!

previous tasks

Soapsaversunite, us on twitter

  • Hey everyone- we need a favor. Can all of you go to the following link and let yesterday's episode of GH play?... fb.me/1hyKP65Nw~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 1 day ago
  • Yesterday ABC opted to show OJ Simpson’s parole hearing. That lasted until 2:18 PM EST. After which ABC News... fb.me/BaYNRkXN~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 1 day ago
  • OJ Simpson's trial has been touted as what killed soap operas. It changed viewer habits and got networks looking... fb.me/AVePBjPe~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 2 days ago
  • Have you finished this week's tasks? If not take just a few minutes and do them! If you miss AMC and OLTL and... fb.me/VKPbydiX~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 2 days ago
  • If you miss AMC and OLTL and want it rebooted then you need to help by doing the tasks below! Don't just say you... fb.me/363OgivD3~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 3 days ago

Previous Posts

