helpsaveoursoaps

Let’s continue to give thanks

Posted on: November 25, 2013


Good morning guys, I am posting a little early for Tuesday
as my holiday has started early! Tomorrow is my daughters birthday
and they came up to spend it with me, and to spend my granddaughter’s
first Thanksgiving with me too!! (one excited Mimi right here!)
While we all have many things to be thankful for,
I know one thing we can all agree on this week,
we’d be thankful to have AMC and OLTL back once again!
Let’s email our contacts at ABC/Disney and Prospect Park with
a message of what we’d be thankful for- our shows back!

Tis the season for coming together.
Let’s tell these parties that we’ve been yanked
around long enough and that it’s time for these professionals
to work something out that gives jobs to actors and crew and
shows to the fans that both of these parties want for this
and their other projects.

Contacts:
jay.rasulo@disney.com,  dilip.bala@abc.com, robert.a.iger@disney.com,
geri.wang@abc.com, Anne.x.Sweeney@email.Disney.com, anne.sweeney@abc.com,
anne.sweeney@disney.com, Grisell.M.Farrington@disney.com,victoria.j.dummer@abc.com,
ronald.carlivati@disneyabctv.com, frank.valentini@disney.com,
michael.s.patterson@disneyabctv.com, Janice.Marinelli@abc.com,
jkwatinetz@prospectpk.com, rfrank@prospectpk.com,
soapsalive@prospectpk.com, MORE@theonlinenetwork.com

2 Responses to "Let’s continue to give thanks"

Will do and Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family. 🙂

Happy Thanksgiving.I am thankful for a lot including you working to save our soaps.I do every project faithfully.  

________________________________

    Have a great day! Cindy Clark (904)757-3683  

Leave a Reply

All My Children & One Life to Live rise again!!

The day AMC & OLTL air on Hulu, Hulu+ and iTunesApril 29th, 2013
The big day is here. grab your popcorn and saddle up folks the shows are about to start!!

previous tasks

Soapsaversunite, us on twitter

  • ABC business hours start now so let's make some calls and tell them exactly what we want to happen during the... fb.me/8IwmX6Jc5~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 3 hours ago
  • @HeartyHippie My heart sunk when I saw her trending! so glad it is because it's her birthday!!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 6 hours ago
  • Soap Opera viewers/fans need to be aware that it is looking like the Writers Guild of America is about to strike.... fb.me/1uSvn5dsZ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 9 hours ago
  • The following three numbers only work during work hours (that is noon-8 pm EST). Please take a moment and call... fb.me/x9YbJNfc~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 1 day ago
  • Did you make calls and send emails yesterday? Today we do another round (or round 1 if you couldn't yesterday).... fb.me/5ov2GtqI1~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 1 day ago

Previous Posts

