helpsaveoursoaps

Not who we wanted :(

Posted on: November 5, 2013


Well AMC and OLTL did not make it into the final selection of nominees for the People’s Choice Awards
but I wanted to take a second and thank each of you who took the time to vote for them.

So THANK YOU!!

If you are still in a voting mood, I have a favor,
my granddaughter is in the Gerber baby contest
and we need your votes :) so if you have a minute,
and or a minute a day please vote for Natalee :)

 

goo.gl/zGpfeNataleeS

4 Responses to "Not who we wanted :("

So upsetting they did not make it. I am getting more and more worried. I wish PP would communicate.

If you remember this is the same way they worked before, quietly. I have faith in them to do what ever is necessary to bring us season 2 🙂

Your baby is adorable

she is my granddaughter and I have to agree 🙂 please take a second and vote for her if you would, I would appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

All My Children & One Life to Live rise again!!

The day AMC & OLTL air on Hulu, Hulu+ and iTunesApril 29th, 2013
The big day is here. grab your popcorn and saddle up folks the shows are about to start!!

previous tasks

Soapsaversunite, us on twitter

Previous Posts

