helpsaveoursoaps

Is anybody watching?? AMC epi.’s 12&13 and OLTL epi.’s15&16

Posted on: September 19, 2013


Hey guys if you are watching these here please let me know, because if you aren’t there really is no reason for me to keep posting them LOL
but for now, here you go…ENJOY your weekend, come Monday we will be tasking 🙂 see ya then

AMC epi. 12

epi. 13

OLTL epi. 15

epi. 16

6 Responses to "Is anybody watching?? AMC epi.’s 12&13 and OLTL epi.’s15&16"

Did I miss something or what………I noticed that next week OWN does not have either shows on the schedule

********************************************

because it is the end of season 1. they actually showed the whole season on OWN instead of just 10 weeks of it

I have been watching on OWN

I watch them, but not here. Love getting these posts though! Keeps me on track. 🙂

Love OLTL ^ AMC and I watch them on Hulu Plus or Own.Thank you for being so thoughtful for those who do have access to these services.

No. I’m not watching the shows on here. But I think it’s great that you are still posting the shows in case someone has missed them.

Leave a Reply

All My Children & One Life to Live rise again!!

The day AMC & OLTL air on Hulu, Hulu+ and iTunesApril 29th, 2013
The big day is here. grab your popcorn and saddle up folks the shows are about to start!!

previous tasks

Soapsaversunite, us on twitter

Like us on Facebook

Previous Posts

