helpsaveoursoaps

Tuesday, July 16th’s OLTL episode

Posted on: July 15, 2013


Good Morning everyone 🙂
Are you enjoying seeing our shows on the telly?
LOL. Please make sure if you have a DVR to record them and let them play
(you can do this while watching and erase after if you are low on space 🙂
Most of us are not Nielsen families so this is a way to make sure you are
counted. If you only watch one of the shows please DVR the other and let it
run when you are busy doing something else. (I know that I can leave my
cable box on and shut off my TV while playing something on my DVR and it
will continue to play so if yours works this way you could do the same.
Bottom line we need to support both shows on both venues right now.
The higher the numbers on TV the better the chance of a permanent home
on tv, and the higher the numbers online the better too 🙂

Oh and if you are signed up for GetGlue don’t forget to check in, you never know
when they are going to put out another cool sticker 🙂

oltlownhulu

Leave a Reply

All My Children & One Life to Live rise again!!

The day AMC & OLTL air on Hulu, Hulu+ and iTunesApril 29th, 2013
The big day is here. grab your popcorn and saddle up folks the shows are about to start!!

previous tasks

Soapsaversunite, us on twitter

  • Happy Friday! Before you leave us for the weekend be sure to hit the task, we have a couple new contacts!! We... fb.me/1qbbqrprQ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 2 weeks ago
  • ABC wants to partner with an online entity such as Amazon, Hulu, or Netflix. These three have some interest but... fb.me/HHZF1MXb~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 2 weeks ago
  • If you guys have a minute and haven't hit this weeks task please be sure to do that. And then enjoy the clip of... fb.me/1pTF3shbB~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 3 weeks ago
  • Happy Thanksgiving everyone!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 3 weeks ago
  • Day 3 of Thanksgiving week. Today I am getting a new little turkey, 🦃 my daughter is having a baby today! And I... fb.me/7oWR660tB~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 3 weeks ago

Previous Posts

