helpsaveoursoaps

what are you watching?

Posted on: June 4, 2013


Hey guys, sorry I have been a little distracted this evening and time got away from me!!
My daughter had her baby tonight, little Natalee Michelle, and I have to say she is simply precious.
I could go on and on LOL but you know what you have to do today right?
Watch OLTL and if you missed yesterday’s AMC make sure to watch that too
If you want you can check in at get glue, kind of like twitter but its all about tv shows
and movies pick any link from previous days and there are walk thru’s for it and twitter. (so you can tweet the ads)
I will post OLTL here tomorrow when I am up, until then have a great evening

2 Responses to "what are you watching?"

Awww….congratulations on the arrival of your new granddaughter! There is nothing like them!!! Just wait until you have a great-granddaughter…..she is the sunshine of my life! Have fun and enjoy that precious little bundle of love. 🙂

Leave a Reply

All My Children & One Life to Live rise again!!

The day AMC & OLTL air on Hulu, Hulu+ and iTunesApril 29th, 2013
The big day is here. grab your popcorn and saddle up folks the shows are about to start!!

previous tasks

Soapsaversunite, us on twitter

Previous Posts

