helpsaveoursoaps

Tuning in and showing support

Posted on: May 22, 2013


Good morning guys,

Just a few things today. Please make sure to watch today’s episode of All My Children http://www.hulu.com/all-my-children
(OLTL fans too, or at the very least let it run). In order to help spread the word our shows are back here is a flyer to print off and put up around your community. At work in the break room,  at your local grocer, laundromat, etc. Also if you are around a college campus you could post around there before they go on summer break. (I just had another idea for a flyer but it is to late to make tonight, I will post it tomorrow 🙂

new flyer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Are you on twitter? Want to say something in support of the actors but don’t know their twitter handles? simply click this link and it will take you to links for each of the actors, just put your message there and hit tweet 🙂
https://helpsaveoursoaps.wordpress.com/blank-easytweets-to-cast-of-amc-and-oltl/

9 Responses to "Tuning in and showing support"

happy that they are back; even if its two days a week

i love the show but want more of it

To me I’m happy it’s on two days a wk it’s like back in the day of some of thoughts night time soap where they were on two to three time a wk. If the were on one hr. it would be Great!!!!

I am glad they are back. Been watching every day.

I love watching ALL My Children and One Life to live, even if its only 2 days a week I been watching it since you brought it back, Thanks to all of you for making it possible

glad they are back old and new friends I really missed them glad it is back just wish it could of stayed 4 days a week for both though

Beverly, it will go back to more days as the audience grows 🙂 so spread the word 🙂

I feel as if some old friends have come back into my life. I hope they give the new format a chance to catch on.

REALLY LOOK FORWARD TO WATCHING GANG ON ALL MY CHILDREN…PLSE KEEP IT PLAYING…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

All My Children & One Life to Live rise again!!

The day AMC & OLTL air on Hulu, Hulu+ and iTunesApril 29th, 2013
The big day is here. grab your popcorn and saddle up folks the shows are about to start!!

previous tasks

Soapsaversunite, us on twitter

  • Happy Friday! Before you leave us for the weekend be sure to hit the task, we have a couple new contacts!! We... fb.me/1qbbqrprQ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 2 weeks ago
  • ABC wants to partner with an online entity such as Amazon, Hulu, or Netflix. These three have some interest but... fb.me/HHZF1MXb~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 2 weeks ago
  • If you guys have a minute and haven't hit this weeks task please be sure to do that. And then enjoy the clip of... fb.me/1pTF3shbB~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 3 weeks ago
  • Happy Thanksgiving everyone!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 3 weeks ago
  • Day 3 of Thanksgiving week. Today I am getting a new little turkey, 🦃 my daughter is having a baby today! And I... fb.me/7oWR660tB~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 3 weeks ago

Previous Posts

