helpsaveoursoaps

Have you watched AMC & OLTL’s 3rd episode yet?

Posted on: May 1, 2013


I just thought I might put these here in case you have not yet watched today’s episode.I might make this a daily thing, thoughts? Would that make it easier for you to find?
This would also give you a place to chat about the days episode without spoiling on Facebook.
what do you think? Let me know in the comments below

9 Responses to "Have you watched AMC & OLTL’s 3rd episode yet?"

I would LOVE that Kymba, I’ve been dying to chat about the episodes but didn’t want to spoil anything for anyone.

Ok that is one vote for yes 🙂

This is so cool! I love watching these on-line. I feel so up close and personal watching these shows on my own computer. So yes, it would be my vote.

I think it would be a great idea. Some of the viewers are not yet that comfortable with the computer, and anything you can do to make it easier and/or faster for them to access the stories, the better. I have seen them and I am so sad that Todd won’t be staying. OTOH, I’m so glad Trevor is back. He is such a fox. 🙂

ok that is 3 votes for yes so far, thinking about stating it daily next week, putting it up as soon as i get up 🙂
BTW Roger will be returning to OLTL just so you know 🙂

I am really enjoying watching One Life To Live and also All My Children. It is very easy getting back into OLTL, but AMC is a bit confusing with who the people are. For example, Francesca James is Evelyn and we have not found out who she is. OLTL brought back a lot of the original stars and found that it was not so confusing. Thanks for bringing them back. I am in my glory.

Hun we are only 4 days in. Just look at it as a new show that just happens to have some familiar faces in it.
Evelyn is the headmistress at the school and from the sounds of it like Celia’s nanny. It was harder to get as many original actors
because ABC moved them to the west coast, if you remember we lost a few of them then. We have a lot of the originals now,
Brooke and Adam, Dixie, Opal, Angie & Jesse, David, Zack, Lindsay & Griff, Bianca. As time goes by we will get more of them back 🙂
as long as we all watch and support them 🙂

I totally agree. I am a bit confused on AMC, but It will get better the more I watch. I am in my glory, too with OLTL. It seems that OLTL stuck with the original story line so we could all keep up. Welcome back Trevor. I am so glad that the show “resurrected” you.

YESSSSS THATS A FANTASTIC IDEA./…..i go & look for the day i haven’t seen & wind up watching one i had already seen…so YES PLEASE put the days up….THANK YOU VERY MUCH wonderful idea!!!

Leave a Reply

All My Children & One Life to Live rise again!!

The day AMC & OLTL air on Hulu, Hulu+ and iTunesApril 29th, 2013
The big day is here. grab your popcorn and saddle up folks the shows are about to start!!

previous tasks

Soapsaversunite, us on twitter

  • @moonbeamcosmos thats so sad! the dogs love coming in and we love having them!! Ask them, ours has that sign too (shhhh)~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 2 days ago
  • @moonbeamcosmos they bring dogs into ours all the time~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 2 days ago
  • So, has everyone that said they have one or more of these online platforms completed this week's tasks? How about... fb.me/yG4NsktM~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 1 week ago
  • ABC preempted GH. This messes with the ratings we are in desperate need of right now. Everyone- reach out and... fb.me/1mF8rR5Ps~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 3 weeks ago
  • Want ABC to give us an update on the status of AMC and OLTL? Time to press Nathan Varni for info. He will be on... fb.me/44fH87vJc~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 3 weeks ago

Previous Posts

