helpsaveoursoaps

Today is another magical Monday!

Posted on: March 18, 2013


coverpic oltlToday is another magical day!!
OLTL starts their first day of production in more than a year!!
I imagine there will be a lot going on with them all being on set,
I don’t want anyone to miss anything so we are not tasking today, but make sure to
keep checking in for any new updates :)

Since we have not gotten a huge amount of pics I would like for everyone who has not
yet made their sign pics to do so asap. W/ a simple welcome home we missed you message.
If you are not  able to take a pic of yourself and your sign, you can send me a pic to whereisallmychildren or in the messages for the page.
PLEASE DO NOT TWEET THEM OUT NOW! Will be doing it around 6pm est, I will announce on the page when it is time :)

Oh and keep an eye on Paos Revolution today, who knows what they might put out next! 🙂
https://www.facebook.com/paosrevolution     and on twitter @PaosRevolution

Leave a Reply

All My Children & One Life to Live rise again!!

The day AMC & OLTL air on Hulu, Hulu+ and iTunesApril 29th, 2013
The big day is here. grab your popcorn and saddle up folks the shows are about to start!!

previous tasks

Soapsaversunite, us on twitter

  • Happy Friday! Before you leave us for the weekend be sure to hit the task, we have a couple new contacts!! We... fb.me/1qbbqrprQ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 2 weeks ago
  • ABC wants to partner with an online entity such as Amazon, Hulu, or Netflix. These three have some interest but... fb.me/HHZF1MXb~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 2 weeks ago
  • If you guys have a minute and haven't hit this weeks task please be sure to do that. And then enjoy the clip of... fb.me/1pTF3shbB~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 3 weeks ago
  • Happy Thanksgiving everyone!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 3 weeks ago
  • Day 3 of Thanksgiving week. Today I am getting a new little turkey, 🦃 my daughter is having a baby today! And I... fb.me/7oWR660tB~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 3 weeks ago

Previous Posts

