helpsaveoursoaps

Shhhh, it’s another Surprise party, OLTL this time :)

Posted on: February 26, 2013


Hey guys, SHHH we will be doing the twitter flash mob for OLTL on March 18th,
I am not posting this to twitter or facebook yet so let all your friends know via messages and such
and send them to our FB page https://www.facebook.com/SaveAMCandOLTL
so I can gather their sign pics and put them in an album.If you are not on FB,
please leave a way for me to contact you if you want to participate in the comments here
don’t worry no one but me sees the comments until I approve them and I wont with your info in it!

We had a decent amount of pictures for AMC but I was thinking if I would have put it out
sooner we could have gotten more so here is me telling you sooner LOL

We are getting great responses from the some of the cast, I will post their responses in tomorrows task
so make sure to check it out!!

Thank you to all those that did pics for AMC, hope to have a good turn out for OLTL too 🙂

here are the links to each of the albums for you to check out!! still accepting for AMC as well

AMC
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.490264311009616.98032.196107477091969&type=3

OLTL
https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.493139504055430.1073741825.196107477091969&type=3

Leave a Reply

All My Children & One Life to Live rise again!!

The day AMC & OLTL air on Hulu, Hulu+ and iTunesApril 29th, 2013
The big day is here. grab your popcorn and saddle up folks the shows are about to start!!

previous tasks

Soapsaversunite, us on twitter

Like us on Facebook

Previous Posts

