helpsaveoursoaps

My new look

Posted on: July 1, 2011


Hey ya’ll, wanted to try a new design, so i could see if it would be easier to navigate
for you guys. my other one seems to be getting quite crowed. Feel free to let me know
your opinion on the new look, we an always go back to the way it was

Join mu tomorrow as we have some new contacts 🙂 thanks for all your help!
you guys are totally rockin this fight 🙂

Kymba out!

4 Responses to "My new look"

I love the new look!!!!!!!!!

I love the new look! Only 1 problem that I have with it is that it’s harder for me to see when I highlight when I copy & paste. It just takes me a little longer, but I can do it. 🙂

Great look Kymba!

Leave a Reply

All My Children & One Life to Live rise again!!

The day AMC & OLTL air on Hulu, Hulu+ and iTunesApril 29th, 2013
The big day is here. grab your popcorn and saddle up folks the shows are about to start!!

previous tasks

Soapsaversunite, us on twitter

Previous Posts

