helpsaveoursoaps

I Love Ilene (Roxy/Deliah)

Posted on: July 8, 2014


Good morning guys :) (Wednesday)
Today we have an easy tweet kind of day.
As most of you know Ilene Kristen has been
on General Hospital 2 days this week and 2 last week.
Personally I love her on there! (Anywhere actually lol)
So today I would like for all those that tweet to send the
tweet below. If you are not on twitter please find a
friend that does and have them do it!! Thanks

http://ctt.ec/a29_y

3 Responses to "I Love Ilene (Roxy/Deliah)"

Done. I love Ilene Kristen also. I called the GH number, 3 times, and told them to put her on contract, because she lights up the screen, and her fans adore her.

Would you believe me if I told you that Anne Sweeney deleted my message without reading it????
Karla A. Gardner
Rejoice in hope, be patient in tribulation, be constant in prayer. Romans 12:12

I would be interested in knowing what makes you say that.

Leave a Reply

All My Children & One Life to Live rise again!!

The day AMC & OLTL air on Hulu, Hulu+ and iTunesApril 29th, 2013
The big day is here. grab your popcorn and saddle up folks the shows are about to start!!

previous tasks

Soapsaversunite, us on twitter

  • Our task for this week (providing nothing comes up) is a very easy one. If you recall last week we sent emails to... fb.me/2NZxtU4hM~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 2 days ago
  • @hulu when will the discussion boards be back up and running?~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 2 days ago
  • Good morning everyone :) I hope you all enjoyed your weekend!! Our task for this week (providing nothing comes... fb.me/1mMFoDjHV~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 2 days ago
  • Have you gotten around to sending your email yet? No? What are you waiting for? :) Hit it now please :) ABC is... fb.me/1CREHJxZa~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 1 week ago
  • Hey night owls, have you done the task yet? fb.me/1DrSmFF6P~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 1 week ago

Previous Posts

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 203 other followers

